Write message
„EmilyQueen“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
EmilyQueen (29)
Write message
„EmilyQueen“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 7''
Hair color: Black
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Brown
ZIP: 0xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 29 years
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Skin type: Mediterranean
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 121 lbs
Cup size: C
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: Student
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: we will see
Smoker: no
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about EmilyQueen, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Damn i got few.. :) for sure good fun, no matter what kind :) I like sport also.. good movie.. i train crossfit, love to shoot from guns :) also Like Paintball.. a lot of adrenaline.. Not boring girl for sure.. I like a lot of music :) and no matter what type.. it needst to cathc my ear
Body jewellery: intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
My timetable: Almost every day in a week . :)
Where is my cam placed? Living room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk
Live dates: Mobile: no limit
going out for dinner, escort, recreational activity, sexual contacts, going to clubs / parties, video / model shooting
Hey :) i am single.. and look fur fun here :) I am Crazy young girl which still feels like 18 year old :) Love to lay on my butt all day , and party at night :) meet new people and dance :D But i also know my value and for sure i am not dumb blonde :P
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: very experienced, no taboo, domina, slave
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, cum games, Deepthroating, role playing, Facesitting, doctor games, Spanking, tickle torture, Bondage, Underwear, Lycra, Blackmailing, verbal humiliation, BDSM, Balloons, education, Boots, smoking
Toys: dildo, gag, Overknees, Boots, Food, Oil/gel, Colour, face mask, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: I have a lot so i can understand yours, im total into this
Taboos: I dont have many taboo, im very open- minded woman
What do I dislike in sex? To much pain
My most exiting erotic experience One day i had nice oral session with guy on a beach.. ;) full of tourist
my favourite music Oh.. i love almost every type of music:)
the best party, I ever attended Vacation in Ibiza :)
A dream partner would look like this Mmm its a bit difficult question.. but it has to have that something.. ;) that magick.. also need to know how to care about himself : )
a perfect date would look like this It has to be on ship .. with musicians wine etc :D